The following is selected Panel for the appointment of the Contractual teachers purely on temporary basis for the year 2022-23.

Sl. No.	POST	No. of Posts	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	TGT - Science	1	1. Mrs. G Bhagyamma	First
2	TGT - Maths	1	 Mr. MD Rafiq Mr. E Sreenivasulu Ms. Y Madhu Latha Mr. Y Sreenivasa Reddy 	First Second Third Fourth
3	TGT –Social Science	1	1. Mrs. T. Geetha Rani 2. Ms. Shataz Begum	First Second
4	TGT - Sanskrit	1	1. Mr. Namanshish Dubey	First
5	TGT - Hindi	1	1. Ms. Savitha Desai 2. Mrs. G V Shantha Kumari	First Second
4	TGT – English	1	1. Mrs. Sharmash Bee	First
5	PRT (Primary Teacher)	3	 Ms. Poojari Lokarchana Mrs. Shaik Rasheeda Mr. Jalagani Chakravarthi Mrs. G. Aruna Devi Ms. Patan Haleemabi Mrs. S.A.M. Humera Mrs. Korrapadu Ramadevi Ms. M. Jahnavi Mrs. S Subhasini Mr. Janapati Megha Shyam Mr. M. Paramesh Mr. B. Krishna Babu 	First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth Seventh Eighth Ninth Tenth Eleventh Twelfth
6	Computer Instructor	1	 Mrs. Shamina Banu Ms. Pagadala Sirisha Mr. S Nagaraju Ms. Subhasini Mr. V Suresh Kumar Yadav Mr. P Nagabhushana 	First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sixth
7	Sports Coach	1	1. Mr. Produtturu Bavaji 2. Mr. Y Thulasi Ram 3. Ms. Kadithi Radha 4. Mr. Katla Anil Kumar 5. Mr. J Moulali Sab	First Second Third Fourth Fifth
8	Vocational Teacher (Music)	1	1. Mrs. G Manjula 2. Mrs. S Pushpavathi	First
9	DEO (Data Entry Operator)	1	Mr. G. Naveen Kumar Mr. P. Uday Kumar	Second First Second